Board of Directors and Management Officers

Board of Directors


Horacio M. Pascual      Chairman of the Board
Desiderio L. Laperal        Director
Oliverio L. Laperal, Jr.       Director
Vilma B. Villanueva      Director
Jesus Vicente B. Capellan      Director
Genelita G. Manandic      Independent Director
Anthony Nelson G. Mendoza            Independent Director
Management Officers


Horacio M. Pascual                          Chairman of the Board
Desiderio L. Laperal   


President and Chief Executive


Oliverio L. Laperal, Jr.


      Vice President, Chief

      Financial Officer and


Vilma B. Villanueva

      Chief Accounting Officer,

      Assistant Treasurer and


Jesus Vicente B. Capellan



      Corporate Secretary

Close Menu